Blank Administrative map of Panama


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

This is a blank map of Panama showing 10 of its provinces and 3 provincial-level indigenous regions – making a total of 13 provincial-level administrative entities. They consist of Bocas del Toro, Chiriquí, Coclé, Colón, Darién, Emberá, Herrera, Kuna Yala, Los Santos, Ngöbe Buglé, Panamá, Panamá Oeste, and Veraguas.

Click the download button to get this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF, and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background