Blank map of Greece by Regions


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

This is a blank map of Greece showing its regions. Greece is made up of 14 regions which consist of North Aegean, South Aegean, Athos, Attica, Crete, Epirus, West Macedonia, Central Macedonia, East Macedonia and Thrace, Ionian Islands, Peloponnese, West Greece, Central Greece, and Thessaly.

Click the download button to get this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF, and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background