Blank Map of Ireland by Counties and Cities


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

This is a blank map of Ireland showing 34 administrative entities. Ireland is made up of 29 counties and 5 cities.

Counties consist of Limerick, North Tipperary, South Tipperary, Waterford, Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon, Sligo, Cavan, Donegal, Monaghan, Carlow, South Dublin, Fingal, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow, Clare, Cork, and Kerry.

Cities consist of Limerick City, Waterford City, Galway City, Dublin City, and Cork City.

Click the download button to get this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF, and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background