Blank map of South America


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

Description: This is a blank map of South America consisting of the following countries/territories: Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Argentina, French Guiana, Suriname, Guyana, Brazil, Uruguay, Ecuador, Colombia, Paraguay, Venezuela, Curaçao, and Falkland Islands.

Click the download button to download this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background