Chile map | blank Regions map of Chile


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

This is a blank map of Chile showing 16 of its administrative regions consisting of:

  • Aysén
  • Antofagasta
  • Araucanía
  • Arica and Parinacota
  • Atacama
  • Bío-Bío
  • Coquimbo
  • O Higgins
  • Los Lagos
  • Los Ríos
  • Magallanes
  • Maule
  • Ñuble
  • Metropolitan Santiago
  • Tarapacá
  • Valparaíso

Click the download button to get this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF, and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background