China Map Outline with Provinces, Free Blank map

Size: 665kb
Formats: svg, png, pdf
Projection: Miller

This an outline of China map with provinces in black and white. It is projected on the Miller Cylindrical and shows the following administrative entities; Xinjiang, Xizang, Inner Mongol, Gansu, Yunnan, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Guangxi, Guangdong, Hainan, Fujian, Zhejiang, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Shandong, Hebei, Tianjin, Kinmen, Macau, Beijing, Sichuan, Chongqing, Guizhou, Hunan, Ningxia, Shaanxi, Qinghai, Shanxi, Jiangxi, Henan, Hubei, Anhui, and Hong Kong.

Related maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background