Iran Map Outline with Provinces, Free Blank Map

Size: 399kb
Formats: svg, png, pdf
Projection: Miller

This is an outline map of Iran showing administrative borders by provinces. It is projected on the Miller Cylindrical projection and shows the following administrative entities/provinces; West Azarbaijan, East Azarbaijan, Ardebil, Gilan, Kordestan, Kermanshah, Ilam, Khuzestan, North Khorasan, Golestan, Razavi Khorasan, South Khorasan, Sistan and Baluchestan, Bushehr, Hormozgan, Mazandaran, Semnan, Zanjan, Qazvin, Markazi, Esfahan, Chahar Mahall and Bakhtiari, Kohgiluyeh and Buyer Ahmad, Fars, Kerman, Hamadan, Lorestan, Yazd, Qom, Tehran, and Alborz.

Related maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background