Netherlands Blank Map, Free Vector Map

Size: 580kb
Formats: svg, png, pdf

This is a blue, multicolored, blank map of the Netherlands without names showing administrative borders. It covers the following administrative entities; Drenthe, Flevoland, Friesland, Gelderland, Groningen, IJsselmeer, Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Overijssel, Utrecht, Zeeland, Zeeuwse meren, and Zuid-Holland.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background