Outline Map of West Africa without Names

Size: 246kb
Formats: svg, png, pdf
Projection: Miller

This is an outline map of West Africa without names. It uses the Miller Cylindrical projection and covers the following countires/territories; Togo, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Nigeria, Niger, Mali, Liberia, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Ghana, Gambia, Ivory Coast, Chad, Cameroon, Burkina Faso, and Benin.

Related maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background