Saint Lucia Map Blank with Quarters

Size: 275kb
Formats: svg, png, pdf
Projection: Miller

This is a blank map of Saint Lucia showing Quarters. It covers the following administrative entities; Anse-la-Raye, Canaries, Castries, Choiseul, Dennery, Gros Islet, Laborie, Micoud, Soufrière, and Vieux Fort.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background