Blank vector map of Africa


The color scheme used in this map is only for aesthetics and does not follow any criteria or data.

DESCRIPTION: This is a blank vector map of Africa consisting of the following countries/territories: Ethiopia, South Sudan, Somalia, Malawi, Tanzania, Somaliland, Morocco, Western Sahara, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Namibia, South Africa, Libya, Tunisia, Zambia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Liberia, Central African Republic, Sudan, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ivory Coast, Mali, Senegal, Nigeria, Benin, Angola, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Chad, Algeria, Mozambique, eSwatini, Burundi, Rwanda, Uganda, Lesotho, Cameroon, Gabon, Niger, Burkina Faso, Togo, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Egypt, Mauritania, Equatorial Guinea, Gambia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Comoros, São Tomé and Principe, and Cabo Verde.

Click the download button to get this map as a zipped folder. The folder contains the map in three formats – image(png), PDF and SVG.

More Maps
Easy to customize

Just import the SVG map into a vector editing tool.

CSS and JavaScript ready

Incase you want to add custom styles and interactivity to the map, the SVG comes with path IDs for easy selection.

Transparent PNG map

Image has no background